TA Name e-mail
Abbott, Caleb abbott@astro.gsu.edu
Couperus, Andrew andcoup@astro.gsu.edu
Gulledge, Deborah gulledge@astro.gsu.edu
Hall, Ryan hall@astro.gsu.edu
James, Hodari james@astro.gsu.edu
Kim, Bokyoung bkim@astro.gsu.edu
Lincoln Elizabeth elincoln3@student.gsu.edu
Medan, Ilija medan@astro.gsu.edu
Merritt, Rachael merritt@astro.gsu.edu
Nisak, Azmain nisak@astro.gsu.edu
Nusdeo, Daniel nusdeo@astro.gsu.edu
Reyes, Katherine reyes@astro.gsu.edu
Shepard, Katherine shepard@astro.gsu.edu
Venkatara, Aparnaa aparna@astro.gsu.edu
Vrijmoet, Eliot vrijmoet@astro.gsu.edu
Yep, Alexandra ayep@astro.gsu.edu