2005-2006 Season

Highlights: Symphonies by CPE Bach (W183) and Mozart (38th, Prague); Concerti by Beethoven (Piano, 4th), Mozart (soprano, Exsultate Jubilate K165), and Rachmaninov (Piano, 2nd) Adagio for Strings by Barber; Polovtsian Dances by Borodin; Rodeo by Copland; Danzon No 2 by Marquez; and Colored Shadows by Meyers

Spring 2006 (No concert recordings available)

Spring 2006 Benefit (No concert recordings available)

Winter 2006

Fall 2005

Early Fall 2005