2016-2017 Season

Highlights: Symphonies by Dvorak (No. 8) and Shostakovich (No. 9); Knoxville: Summer of 1915 by Barber; Concerti by Beethoven (violin), Rachmaninoff (piano, no. 3), Strauss (horn, no. 1), and Shostakovich (cello, no. 1); Haydn Variations by Brahms; Redes by Revueltas; Mass in Time of War by Haydn

Spring 2017

Early Spring 2017

Winter 2017

Fall 2016